Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Rachel on Brides of Beverly Hills

  1. #1
    Administrator Larry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    8,445

    Default Rachel on Brides of Beverly Hills

    I was watching Housewives of OC, it's a commercial, and all of a sudden I hear

    "The budget is basically the same price as the boob job HAHHEHEWHA"

    Rewind..

    It's Rachel.

    It's a Canadian show, so I'm not sure if it airs in America, but it premiers tonight (June 16th) on Slice. Judging by the synopsis, she's probably in the premier.

    Her dress looked pretty, though!

    http://www.slice.ca/Shows/ShowsPage....itle_ID=268326

    http://twitter.com/#!/RachelEReilly/...82153331056640
    She's not the sharpest Botox needle on the tray - Amanda
    RBBQ | INTHISHEAVEN

  2. #2
    Administrator Tierna's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Baltimore
    Posts
    1,967

    Default

    I *think* that's only in Canada. I watch Bravo all the time and haven't ever seen a commercial for that. Thank god.

  3. #3
    Moderator mizbhavn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    1,192

    Default

    Larry did you watch? I PVR'd it and didn't see her at all ....

  4. #4
    Uberbitch Mojodiva's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Texas
    Posts
    2,598

    Default

    Well, I'm happy for them actually. Wonder if they are going to marry in Vegas.
    On the internet....judging you.

  5. #5
    Administrator Larry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    8,445

    Default

    It was on last night.

    Of course she doesn't pick a dress... she just wants to try all of them on lol I was a bit surprised at the one she liked the most.

    Reair times OR you can watch the full episode on http://www.slice.ca/Slice/Watch/Default.aspx?ID=v:

    Brides of Beverly Hills - 105
    Friday, July 15, 2011
    @ 4:30 PM ET/1:30 PM PT

    Brides of Beverly Hills - 105
    Saturday, July 16, 2011
    @ 8:00 PM ET/5:00 PM PT

    Brides of Beverly Hills - 105
    Tuesday, July 19, 2011
    @ 8:00 PM ET/5:00 PM PT

    Brides of Beverly Hills - 105
    Wednesday, July 20, 2011
    @ 10:00 AM ET/7:00 AM PT

    Brides of Beverly Hills - 105
    Wednesday, July 20, 2011
    @ 3:00 PM ET/12:00 PM PT
    She's not the sharpest Botox needle on the tray - Amanda
    RBBQ | INTHISHEAVEN

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •